Three hits?

Quick query before I run off to a job interview this morning. Checked my stats last night, and discovered I had gotten three hits. All due to the search engine term “is johnny moseley gay?”
I suppose it must have been the combination of my blogging about Johnny Mosely and then about Johnny Weir being gay(too many people in the world named John, yo). But three hits? Or was it one user rechecking twice?
For the record, Johnny Mosely is married to a woman with whom he has a kid(despite “Skating With the Stars” attempting to build up UST between him and Brooke, whom last I heard is spoken for herself)

Leave a Reply

