This Week in Figure Skating, August 15-21, 2011

Today was actually a pretty exciting day for real life related reasons, which also meant I began editing this video two hours late.  Which meant by the time I finished one of my news sections was obsolete!  But there’s a point, especially after I’ve edited together the final voice track, where I consider things locked already,  especially when it comes to official announcements very much made on Monday, outside the window of the week’s coverage.  Meanwhile, I actually tried to use a clip of Yu-Na SBS hadn’t blocked in the past, but either it wasn’t entire safe or they objected to another clip, so this one’s blocked in Korea and Japan again.

Leave a Reply

