Belbin & Agosto Montage

This is another montage I’ve wanted to make for a long time, and to work with their skating and this song was especially soothing this week, though I fussed to a whole new degree of fussiness.  Even when I watched through the finished product I found myself fretting, but it’s only because I could never make this one good enough.  Not when I will probably never love another team the way I have loved Tanith and Ben.  It’s up for download at http://en.swoopshare.com/file/31a705300dd2807461724b55e72015af/tanithben?tags=tanithben&lang=en

Leave a Reply

