This Week in Figure Skating, October 17-23, 2011

Worse and worse.  This one had my video converter failing on me, my MovieMaker declaring there wasn’t enough memory and refusing to save even the project file, I didn’t get an uploadable file until it was well past midnight(though I started over two hours earlier, and only discovered this morning half an hour more and I would have had footage from Battle of the Blades Sunday night), and to top it off while annotating it this morning I discovered there were two huge stretches where the sound shorted out, and with so many results displayed annotations are harder; in the regionals section I’m afraid I just gave up; that’s just going to be scores without commentary.  I don’t know how much more of this I can bear.

Leave a Reply

