This Week in Figure Skating, November 21-27, 2011

It was the kind of Monday today where I put down a page of a government form I’d just printed to dry, glanced at my Twitter, and found out Bruce Boudreau had just been fired. Though I actually did much of the audio recording over the weekend; just about the only section I recorded this morning is the one where I mention I’m recording Monday morning; I had to hold on that one, of course, in case the situation changed overnight. Next week, I’ll be working and everything possible will be done on Sunday(except the Skate Canada Challenge ends then, so next week’s video might be a late posting). Annotations to this should be done tonight. I think.

Leave a Reply

