This Week in Figure Skating Suspended Indefinitely

Spent every free moment I had the last three days working on this week’s video, and it was blocked worldwide.  By the ISU.  Which might make continuing as I am now impossible.  Plus I’m tired of laboring the entire weekend when I’ve got a job too.

Maybe I’ll figure out how to use that iPad camera at some point.  But I need some time off.  Maybe I’ll start again when the Caps end their season, except I’m trying to pretend they don’t exist right now.  This year’ll that would probably be between Worlds and the World Team Trophy.  Don’t know how I feel about that.

2 thoughts on “This Week in Figure Skating Suspended Indefinitely

  1. I’ve enjoyed watching all of your podcasts, I’m sorry the ISU has made it impossible for you to continue. I can’t imagine why the ISU would’ve done this!

Leave a Reply

