This Week in Figure Skating, May 21-27, 2012

By the way, anyone know a good freeware audio editor?  I’m about to run out a free trial and trying to find one earlier really did drive me bats.  I need it to be able to perform simple tasks, such as attaching .wma files to each other consecutively(which Audacity seemed strangely unable to do…), and then have sections removed.  Being able to amplify(I actually amplified the Medal Winners open section on this file, first time I’ve ever done that) and tell exactly where in the timeline certain sounds are would be good bonuses.  Meanwhile, I at least had the trial software for the all important Grand Prix week episode: May 21-27, 2012

Leave a Reply

