I didn’t expect to go so excited over this

But then again, Les Miserables was something I grew up hearing. When I was younger, all I wanted in life was to play Eponine someday, which I suppose will never happen now. I’ve seen it on stage twice, once in London, and also Eric Schaeffer’s Les Miserblackbox production several years back, but this, with Hugh Jackman & Russell Crowe to boot(and fortunately there’s plenty of musical experience in the cast; everyone’s proven their singing ability somewhere), feels like something else entirely.

Leave a Reply

