Finally saved a new montage to video file

This was made with a program which I’m sure is capable of all sorts of cool transitions and effects, and I might even be ambitious enough to try to put them to use with my next vid.  But trying to get said program to do what I want stressed me out so much that for this first video made with it, I kept things very simple.  Still it took longer than I would’ve liked; I would have preferred to post a tribute to all the pairs that split up this summer during the off-season proper, which it isn’t really anymore, but I suppose it’s close enough.  Password is “splits”

splits from Isobel Moody on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

