I’m back in business re: vidding. I think.

Having rejected Adobe Premiere, I tried Sony Vegas for the second time this weekend(fortunately I was still within the trial period), using it to recreate the Brian Joubert montage Windows Movie Maker had refused to save, albeit without the transitions or effects, because I haven’t figured out how to use those yet.  It saved, so I purchased the software, and I expect it will what I use from now on, though it’s harder to use if you don’t already know exactly what part of each video clip you’re using.  And now I have a Brian Joubert montage.  Password is “joubert”

by from Isobel Moody on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

