This blog will no longer be updated

Two and a half weeks ago, I signed on to Fansided to write for their new blog, Culturess, which is the new version of the blog I was already doing Dancing with the Stars recaps for, and just went live today.  I will also be doing figure skating posts for them, recapping events, starting with this weekend’s opening Junior Grand Prix event, talking about other major news, and doing some other posts like this one.  I may also occasionally contribute to their Marvel blogging and other topics.

Which takes out a lot of the material I wrote about here, and also, takes up a lot of my time.  So I have made the decision to let this blog go.  Photoblogs, singing videos, and other similar materials will now be posted directly to my tumblr.

One thought on “This blog will no longer be updated

Leave a Reply

